Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Prof. J. O. Moody

Managing Editor
Dr. M. A. Odeniyi

Associate Editors
Prof. T. O. Fakeye
Dr. T. O. Elufioye
Dr. R. Adisa

Editorial Board
Prof. C. O. Usifoh
Prof. K. T. Jaiyeoba
Prof. Mrs. M. N. Femi-Oyewo
Dr. A. Joda
Prof. T. A. Olugbade
Prof G. O. Onawumi
Prof. H. A. B. Coker
Prof. Mrs. C. P. Babalola
Prof. O. A. Itiola
Prof. J. A. Onaolapo
Prof. J. A. Kolawole
Prof. A. O. Ogundaini
Prof. Mrs. P. O. Osadebe
Prof. J. C. Aguiyi
Prof. C. V. Ukwe
Prof. E.O. Osazuwa
Prof. O. A. Odukoya
Prof. O. Omobowajo
Prof. O. Eniojukan
Prof. A. Agunnu
Prof. K. S. Gamaniel
Prof. I. Hussein

Editorial Policies

The Nigerian Journal of Pharmaceutical Research is published as a reference source to researchers in the Pharmaceutical Sciences and related areas. It is a referred Journal and statements and opinions herein expressed in the articles and communications are those of the authors and not the Editor(s) and Publisher. The Editor(s) and Publisher disclaim any responsibility or liability for such materials and do not guarantee, warrant, or endorse any product or service advertised in this publication or any claim made by the manufacturer of such products or services.

Orders for current and back issues could be sent to the publishers. Issues will be sent by surface mail except where a subscriber has an alternative.

Reprints of any article in this journal are available from the Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria.
E-mail: nigerianjournalpharmres@gmail.com

ISSN: 0189-8434